IT Domain – Consultancy Services

This website is one of the Business Vertical of Blue Sky Management Services dedicated for Organizations working in IT Domain such as software & Hardware development, Data Centres, IT infrastructure development, IT enabled services provision etc. For detail of our other ISO certification & Corporate Training services kindly visit our website

Established in year 2004, Blue Sky Management Services is a leading Management Consultants & Corporate Trainers in India. .Following are our IT Domain oriented Management Consulting & Corporate Training Services.

Blue Sky Management Services is providing Management consultancy services for sustainable growth of Organizations working under IT Domain. We are committed to help IT organizations with our Disciplined , System Driven & Result oriented Management Consulting services that results in Higher productivity, Optimum utilization of resources, Optimized cost, Achievement of Deliverables, Increased client satisfaction & culture of continual innovation.

For our entire range of certification and training services, please visit our websites – or or e mail us at

IT domain organizations may include organizations in IT products development including software – hardware & organizations providing IT enabled services.

Our Management Consulting Solutions for Organizations in the IT Domains are:

– CMMI level 2 certification
– CMMI Level 3 certification
– CMMI Level 4 certification
– CMMI Level 5 certification
– ISO 9001 2015 Quality Management System certification
– ISO 20000 IT Service Management System Certification.
– ISO 22301 Business Cotinuity Management System Certification
– ISO 27001 Information Security Management System Certification
– ISO 27701 Privacy Information Management System Certification
– Six Sigma Methodology Implementation
– AGILE software development methodology implementation
– Turnkey projects of corporate trainings

Advantages of Various Management Consulting Services Offered By Us

CMMI version 2.0 – CMMI Level Certification :

CMMI level certification is one of most reputed certification for IT domain organizations. Requirement of CMMI Model needs to be satisfied for achievement of CMMI certification. CMMI Models are developed by CMMI Institute (Formerly SEI). CMMI Models are focusing upon systematic project management, Improving milestone achievements, Improving deliverable achievements, Reducing defects, Controlling costs, Enhancing customer satisfactions, Improving Planning capabilities, Improving skillset of employees etc.

ISO 27001 & ISO 27701 Certification :

ISO 27001 certification is information security management system certification. Focus of this certification is to protect those critical organizational assets which has risk to the business if they are found lost/damaged. IT domain organizations, Business & Knowledge processing organizational units are dealing with significant critical information which if not protected can result in failure of a process / entire organization. ISO 27001 system contains information security risk analysis, risk management, Business continuity management, and number of Information Security Management related controls which helps in developing a strong management system for security of assets.

ISO 27701 Privacy Information Management System which is an extension of ISO 27001 Information Security Management System. ISO 27701 contains specific requirements related to management of Privacy Information which is also termed as PII – Personally Identifiable Information. A PII is an information which can relate to an individual person. In current global scenario where bunch of personal information is available in online domains, requirements of ISO 27701 enhances security of such Personal informations and prevent any incident with individual which may be related with legal / social / economic issue. 

ISO 20001 Certification :

ISO 20001 certification is an IT Service Management system certification. Focus of this certification is to improve services of an IT domain organization. Services can be compliance with service level agreements, improving responses, reducing customer complaints, improving customer satisfaction index, Improving quality of available resources and infrastructure and making them aligned with the customer requirements. Improving quality of processes and making them aligned towards customer focus.

ISO 22301 Certification :

ISO 22301 is a Business Continuity Management System certification. Requirement of this standard aims on supporting organisation in continuing thier business in the event of any disruption to Business. This standard contains tools and strategies for identifying Business disruption risks and controls for avoiding / mitigating / reacting to them. 

ISO 9001 Certification :

ISO 9001 certification is a Quality Management System certification. If an organizations implements effective ISO 9001 Quality Management system – it can implement all other systems like ISO 20000, ISO 22301, ISO 27001, CMMI etc. smoothly and with complete control. ISO 9001 is said to be fundamental of all kind of Quality Certifications. Focus of ISO 9001 is on both – Continual improvement and customer satisfaction. ISO 9001 standard requirements are generic and their better interpretation and implementation as per business needs of the organization will result in the unexpected benefits in terms of improved productivity, reduced cost and competitive Quality.

Six Sigma Implementation  :

A Six Sigma is one of the best methodology for reducing process variations and process defects. Often termed as DMAIC methodology, Six Sigma contains number of tools for measurement of process/products , root cause analysis, Improving the process and sustaining the improvement. For an effective implementation of Six Sigma, it is recommended to have inhouse certified Six Sigma Green belts which are guided by one or more six sigma black belts for project which is to be brought under Six Sigma level. During Implementation of CMMI level 4, Six sigma is useful for Quantification of the processes.

Organizations in India and abroad, which are looking for CMMI version 2.0 – CMMI level 2 certification, CMMI version 2.0 – CMMI level 3 certification, CMMI version 2.0 – CMMI level 4 certification, CMMI version 2.0 – CMMI level 5 certification, ISO 27001 certification, ISO 20000 certification, Six Sigma green belt certification, Six sigma black belt certification, Six Sigma trainings, Six sigma consultants, CMMI consultants, ISO 20000 certification consultants, ISO 27001 ISMS certification consultants can contact us. We can help IT Domain organizations in implementation of an effective management system which would add value in business internally and externally.

In India, we can help organizations in achieving CMMI version 2.0 – CMMI level 2 3 4 5 certification, ISO 27001 information security management system ISMS certification, ISO 27701 Privacy information management system, ISO 20000 IT service management certification, ISO 22301 Business continuity management system, ISO 9001 Quality Management System certification at Gujarat, Rajasthan, Punjab, Hariyana, Uttar pradesh, Madhya pradesh, Bihar, Tamilnadu, Andhra pradesh, Kerala, Delhi , Maharashtra and in other states of India.

For more information, please visit us at and or mail us at at –